G-Police: Weapons of Justice Credits (PlayStation)

Published by
Developed by
ESRB Rating
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

G-Police: Weapons of Justice Credits


Lead ProgrammerGavin Whitlock
ProgrammersMichael Devereux, Tony Marshall, Andrew McCabe
Special ThanksNeil Duffield


Lead ArtistRobert Osborne
Senior ArtistTrevor Slater
ArtistClaire Cooper
Artist/Concept ArtIain Thody


Lead DesignerStuart Wheeler
DesignersStuart Maine, Graham Sergeant
Special ThanksEdward Persey, Ross Thody


MusicStuart Duffield
Sound FXStuart Duffield
English Voice‑over RecordingsAudioInteractive Ltd
English Slater and DanielsVocom Communications

Pre-rendered Sequences

Senior Character Animator and Modeller/FMV Director/Motion Capture DirectorAngus Fieldhouse
Environments and Animation ArtistPaul Kurowski

Motion Capture

Shoot ManagerSteven Hill
Post Processing/PerformanceRebecca York
Post ProcessingEd Bolton
PerformanceEuan Leckie, Harriet Wootliff


ProducerJools Jameson

End-phase Programming

Lead ProgrammerNeil Duffield
Senior ProgrammerDavid Latheron
ProgrammersDavid Jones, Tony Marshall, Andrew McCabe, Derek Ward

End-phase Art

Senior ArtistTrevor Slater
ArtistMartin Calvert

End-phase Marketing Visuals

Senior ArtistSimon Parish
ArtistJesús Cobo, Andrés Rovina-Roquero

End-phase Design

DesignersNick Harper, Stuart Maine, Graham Sergeant

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Stuart Duffield, 26 other games
Nick Harper, 23 other games
Andrew McCabe, 21 other games
Martin Calvert, 21 other games
Jools Jameson, 17 other games
Paul Kurowski, 16 other games
Derek Ward, 15 other games
Iain Thody, 15 other games
Andrés Rovina-Roquero, 14 other games
Robert Osborne, 14 other games
Neil Duffield, 13 other games
Claire Cooper, 13 other games
Trevor Slater, 13 other games
Michael Devereux, 11 other games
Graham Sergeant, 11 other games
Gavin Whitlock, 10 other games
Angus Fieldhouse, 9 other games
Tony Marshall, 9 other games
Stuart Wheeler, 8 other games
Jesús Cobo, 8 other games
Ross Thody, 7 other games
Stuart Maine, 6 other games
Simon Parish, 5 other games
David Jones, 5 other games
David Latheron, 4 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

G-Police, a group of 15 people
RC Revenge, a group of 12 people
XGIII: Extreme G Racing, a group of 11 people
RC Revenge Pro, a group of 10 people
Shipwreckers!, a group of 8 people
Assault Rigs, a group of 7 people
Alias, a group of 6 people
B-17 Flying Fortress: The Mighty 8th!, a group of 6 people
Dakar 2: The World's Ultimate Rally, a group of 5 people
XGRA: Extreme G Racing Association, a group of 5 people
Eighteen Wheeler: American Pro Trucker, a group of 4 people
Bodycount, a group of 3 people
Crazy Taxi, a group of 3 people
Jump Jet, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by David Lloyd (12)