Le Concert ff (PlayStation)

Le Concert ff PlayStation Opening.


Published by
Developed by
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.
Not an American user?


Le Concert ff (fortissimo) is a rhythm game in which the player takes the role of a young male classic orchestra conductor. Fortissimo is a term in music dynamics meaning "to be played very loudly." It was released alongside Le Concert pp.

There are five open stages, plus a secret one which will appear only if good results were achieved. After beating the stage 5, a short ending will play. To see the "real" ending (plus credits), the stage 6 must be finished. Before and after each stage there will be dialogues between the protagonist and other characters.

Every level consists basically on directing the orchestra by making the right movements and hitting the buttons in proper time. "Pieces" of the music appear from the right of the screen, the better you get the higher your ranking will be.

There are two different game styles: gamers mode and musicians mode. In the latter one, "musical dynamics" will be displayed instead of regular buttons (those from the playstation controller).

Once a stage is finished, the music will be unlocked and can be listened in the "listening room". One of the music included in Fortissimo is "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" (composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart).


Le Concert ff PlayStation Hmm... Pic.
Le Concert ff PlayStation Bla bla bla.
Le Concert ff PlayStation Critical situation?
Le Concert ff PlayStation A very small orchestra...

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Alternate Titles

  • "Le Concert: Fortissimo" -- Japanese title
  • "ル コンチェルト フォルテシモ" -- Japanese spelling

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

リカルド・フィリペ (152044) added Le Concert ff (PlayStation) on Dec 25, 2013