Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Razor Racing Credits

45 people (41 developers, 4 thanks)


Project TeamCrave Entertainment
Publishing ProducerMichael Arkin

Vision Scape Interactive, Inc.

PresidentMatt McDonald
Art DirectorMatt McDonald
Executive ProducerTammy McDonald
ProducerAndy Kreiser
Sr. ProgrammerDavid Dentt
Lead Artist / Game DesignPhil Gordon (Phillip Gordon)
ProgrammerDarin Hoffman
Tools ProgrammerMichael Fleming (Mike Fleming)
Game DesignPatric Starr
Game ArtistsBill Dillon, Brad Nelson, David Riewald, Andrew Rose, Jefferson Wand (Jeff Wand)
Cinematic Producer / ArtistClayt Ratzlaff
UI DesignRyan Benjamin
Texture ArtistsTom Hussmann, Howard Springsteen
Sound DesignJason Ritz
MusicAndrew Wilson
TestingBrad Nelson
Chief Technology OfficerSteve Lennox

Crave Entertainment, Inc.

Executive ProducerMichael Arkin
Associate ProducerJeff Nachbaur
QA ManagerJohn Bloodworth
Lead TesterJamie Saxon
TestersJamie Saxon, Adrian Lewandowski, Jennifer Barbour, Nam Kim, Ramiro Ramirez, Ramon Ramirez, Judy Taubel, Ron Talay, Richard Robledo, James Altenburg
Product Marketing ManagerMark Gersh
Creative Services ManagerRyan Villiers-Furze
Graphic DesignEthan Malykont
Marketing Services CoordinatorYumi Saiki
Special ThanksNima Taghavi, Holly Newman, Mark Burke, Martin Spiess

Additional credits (US back cover)

PhotographyTony Donaldson, Simon Cudby, Adam Campbell

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Martin Spiess, 77 other games
Mark Burke, 76 other games
Nima Taghavi, 70 other games
Michael Arkin, 68 other games
Jeff Nachbaur, 64 other games
Jamie Saxon, 60 other games
Holly Newman, 51 other games
Ramon Ramirez, 37 other games
Ron Talay, 34 other games
John Bloodworth, 32 other games
Yumi Saiki, 32 other games
Richard Robledo, 31 other games
Ryan Villiers-Furze, 30 other games
Ethan Malykont, 27 other games
Ramiro Ramirez, 24 other games
James Altenburg, 23 other games
Andrew Rose, 21 other games
Brad Nelson, 16 other games
Matt McDonald, 16 other games
Jefferson Wand, 16 other games
Nam Kim, 15 other games
Mark Gersh, 13 other games
Adrian Lewandowski, 13 other games
David Riewald, 12 other games
David Dentt, 8 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

X-Bladez: Inline Skater, a group of 25 people
Razor Freestyle Scooter, a group of 17 people
Kabuki Warriors, a group of 16 people
Soldier of Fortune, a group of 16 people
Ultimate Fighting Championship: Tapout, a group of 16 people
Tokyo Xtreme Racer 2, a group of 15 people
Tokyo Xtreme Racer: Zero, a group of 15 people
Jet Ion GP, a group of 14 people
Battle Realms, a group of 14 people
Kengo: Master of Bushido, a group of 13 people
UFC: Throwdown, a group of 13 people
Sno-Cross Championship Racing, a group of 13 people
Surf Rocket Racers, a group of 13 people
Whirl Tour, a group of 11 people
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater, a group of 11 people
SeaBlade, a group of 11 people
The Land Before Time: Great Valley Racing Adventure, a group of 10 people
Godzilla: The Series - Monster Wars, a group of 10 people
Battle Realms: Winter of the Wolf, a group of 10 people
Freedom Force, a group of 10 people
Killer Loop, a group of 10 people
Ed, Edd n Eddy: Jawbreakers!, a group of 10 people
Battlezone: Rise of the Black Dogs, a group of 9 people
Super Magnetic Neo, a group of 9 people
Global Operations, a group of 9 people

Credits for this game were contributed by リカルド・フィリペ (319383)