Shadow Madness Credits (PlayStation)

Published by
Developed by
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Shadow Madness Credits


Executive ProducerTed Woolsey
ProducerTracey Montoya


Engineering Lead/Battle Mode ProgrammerMatthew Scott
World Mode/UI ProgrammerAdam Schaeffer
3D/Vfx ProgrammerSiang Lin Loo
Scripting Engine/AI ProgrammerAndy Yoder
Tools/Support ProgrammerJoseph Laurino, Jamie Hecker
Tools/Supoort ProgrammerAnna Farr, Timothy Moore
Intern ProgrammerJason Ilano, Adam Stritzel


Art DirectorAnnabella Serra
Background ArtistDamon Conklin, Ian Milham, Adrian Woods, Andrew Woods, Emmanuel Athans, Shawn Mulanix, Katrin Petersen, Priscilla Prentice, Dylan Sisson
FMV ArtistIan Milham, Andrew Woods, Emmanuel Athans, Dylan Sisson
Animation ArtistArnel Ramac, Ian Milham, Adrian Woods, Shawn Mulanix, Katrin Petersen, Dylan Sisson, Andrew Woods
Integration/Scene ArtistTiffany Vongerichten, Sarah Barnes, Logan Bender, Stephanie Kretchmer
First Person Mini Game ArtistDominick Meissner, Dylan Sisson, Katrin Petersen, Troy Jacobson


Design and StoryTed Woolsey, Paul Reed

Sound and Music

Musical Score/Sound Effects DesignBrad Spear


Design/ScriptingAnna Farr, Jim Gentle, Tom Kristensen, Nicholas Newhard, Paul Reed, Ted Woolsey, Tracey Montoya, Joseph Laurino, Mike Smerekanych, Adam Stritzel
Scripting LeadAndy Yoder

First Person Mini Games

Design LeadDominick Meissner
Art TeamDylan Sisson, Katrin Petersen, Troy Jacobson


QA CoordinatorPhil Honeywell
Seattle QA Lead TesterJim Gentle, Chrystya Uldrikis
QA TestersJacob Bunney, Robert J. Kirkpatrick, Collin Moore, Chris Allis, Matt Donahue, Jeffrey Itkin
QA ManagerHans Lo


Sr. Director of MarketingJane Gilbertson
Public Relations ManagerJay Boor
Creative Service ManagerRyan Villiers-Furze
Product ManagerKeith Wymetalek


PresidentRich Silveira
VP Internal DevelopmentTed Woolsey
CEONima Taghavi

System Administration/HR Support

System Administration/HR SupportBrian Connolly, Joseph Gerkman, Helen Huthnance

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe

Product ManagerKenny Mathers
ProductionMartin Alltimes
PR‑ManagerElizabeth Ashford
Print ProductionChris Gorman
Manual DesignJames Phippen
Manual WriterRussell Coburn
Lead Manual ApprovalLee Travers
Manual ApprovalStephen Griffiths, Terri Harrison
Quality Assurance LeadGeoff Rens
Internal Quality Assurance LeadChris Rowley
Lead TesterDee Wiswell
TestersJohn Cassidy, Andy Macoy, Ste Talbot, Elodie Hummel, Britta Kuhnen, Marcello Costa, Susana Paredes, Ian McEvoy, Moulay Drissi

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Chris Rowley, 141 other games
Geoff Rens, 112 other games
Elodie Hummel, 98 other games
Stephen Griffiths, 90 other games
Russell Coburn, 86 other games
Jay Boor, 74 other games
Ian McEvoy, 67 other games
Ted Woolsey, 67 other games
Nima Taghavi, 67 other games
Lee Travers, 66 other games
Timothy Moore, 47 other games
Hans Lo, 46 other games
John Cassidy, 46 other games
Dee Wiswell, 39 other games
Andy Macoy, 37 other games
Martin Alltimes, 31 other games
Susana Paredes, 31 other games
Ryan Villiers-Furze, 30 other games
Britta Kuhnen, 27 other games
Nicholas Newhard, 26 other games
Collin Moore, 22 other games
Chris Gorman, 21 other games
Robert J. Kirkpatrick, 20 other games
Tiffany Vongerichten, 20 other games
Terri Harrison, 20 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

This Is Football, a group of 16 people
Kurushi Final: Mental Blocks, a group of 13 people
Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage!, a group of 13 people
In Cold Blood, a group of 12 people
Muppet RaceMania, a group of 12 people
CTR: Crash Team Racing, a group of 12 people
Space Debris, a group of 12 people
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn, a group of 11 people
Gran Turismo 2, a group of 11 people
Crash Bandicoot: Warped, a group of 11 people
Syphon Filter, a group of 9 people
Spyro the Dragon, a group of 9 people
Disney•Pixar A Bug's Life, a group of 9 people
Speed Punks, a group of 9 people
The X-Files Game, a group of 8 people
Dead or Alive 2, a group of 8 people
Gran Turismo 3: A-spec, a group of 8 people
Vib-Ribbon, a group of 8 people
Jade Cocoon: Story of the Tamamayu, a group of 8 people
Gran Turismo, a group of 8 people
C-12: Final Resistance, a group of 7 people
MediEvil, a group of 7 people
The Granstream Saga, a group of 7 people
Cool Boarders 3, a group of 7 people
Sly 2: Band of Thieves, a group of 7 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Dominick Meissner (3), Tobias Küper (302) and MonkeyPants (21)