Not an American user?


This DLC adds three new music pieces for LittleBigPlanet and other games in the series. The music pieces are: Tea by the Sea, Well Trained, and Wise Owl.


There are no PlayStation 3 user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

GTramp (60366) added LittleBigPlanet: Mm Music Pack (PlayStation 3) on Jan 04, 2016