Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

missing cover art



The music used in this game is extracted from albums released during the first season of the K-On! anime:
  • "Happy!? Sorry!!" - from the "Cagayake! GIRLS" single
  • "Sweet Bitter Beauty Song" - from the "Don't say 'lazy'" single
  • "Curry Nochi Rice", "My Love Is A Stapler", "Fuwa Fuwa Time (5 people)", "Fude Pen ~Ball Pen~" - from the Ho-kago Tea Time album
  • "Cagayake! GIRLS (5 people)", "Don't say 'lazy' (5 people)" - from the instructional album K-ON! Sakura Kou Keionbu Official Band Yarouyo!!
  • The remaining tracks, including five versions of "Let's Go" sung by a different member of Ho-kago Tea Time, are extracted from the respective character's image song single.

Contributed by ryanbus84 (31910) on Aug 12, 2014. -- edit trivia