Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Young Thor Credits

Development Team

Executive ProducerMartin Brouard
ProducersPierre-Alain Hoh, Jean-François Charland
Creative DirectorChristian Daigle
Game DesignerÉric Latouche
Additional DesignPhilippe Dion
Creative WriterDavid T. Moss
ProofreaderAlexandre Morin
Lead ProgrammerPhilippe Dion
ProgrammersKhalid Mriss, Christian Hovington, Michaël Dubé
Sound IntegratorYann Chénier-Desrosiers
Art DirectorYves Baril
Lead 3D ArtistChantal Couture
3D ArtistsRachel Grondines, Chantale Fitzback, Gabriel Beaudin, Olivier Boucher, Janick Belley
2D ArtistsJean-Luc Savard, Pierre Trépanier, Marius Gindac
Lead AnimatorYvan Deschamps
AnimatorsSimon Bourassa-Blouin, Julie B. Savard, Nicolas Houde
Interface DesignerThomas B. Martin
Visual EffectsJean-Luc Savard
Sound DesignerSen Fortier
Original MusicSen Fortier
Website DesignerFabien Rousselot
Lead QAFrancois-Gabriel Auclair (Fly)
QA TechnicianAdam Lamothe

External Development

Voices Recording StudioDACAPO Productions
Voice DirectorNolan Balzer
VoicesVanessa Macrae, Corny Rempel


CEOSteve Couture
CTOLuc Beaulieu
CFOChristian Bégin
Vice-President Corporate StrategyPierre Moisan
Vice-President ProductionPhilippe Bégin
Director of ProductionFrançois Gravel
Director of Game DesignÉric Asselin
Director of QAFrançois Perreault
Communications ManagerAnnie Bégin
Special ThanksBruno Cadoret, André Kadi, Luc Moussu, George Bain, Vivian Lam, Justin Cooney, Steven Espinosa, Wayne Harvey, Clinton Skibitzky, Arnaud Caron, Renaud Begin, Olivier Moisan, Louis Cloutier


Telefilm CanadaThis project was funded in part or in whole by the Department of Canadian Heritage through the Canada New Media Fund, A component of the Canadian Culture Online Strategy, which is administered by Telefilm Canada.

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Justin Cooney, 33 other games
Wayne Harvey, 30 other games
George Bain, 23 other games
Vivian Lam, 18 other games
Steve Couture, 13 other games
Adam Lamothe, 13 other games
Christian Daigle, 12 other games
François Perreault, 10 other games
Martin Brouard, 10 other games
Bruno Cadoret, 9 other games
Éric Asselin, 9 other games
Alexandre Morin, 9 other games
Chantal Couture, 8 other games
François Gravel, 8 other games
Francois-Gabriel Auclair, 8 other games
Pierre Moisan, 8 other games
Michaël Dubé, 7 other games
Éric Latouche, 7 other games
Luc Beaulieu, 7 other games
Philippe Bégin, 7 other games
Arnaud Caron, 7 other games
Olivier Boucher, 6 other games
Steven Espinosa, 6 other games
Philippe Dion, 5 other games
Yves Baril, 5 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Zombie Tycoon, a group of 39 people
A Space Shooter for 2 Bucks!, a group of 34 people
Zombie Tycoon 2: Brainhov's Revenge, a group of 21 people
Widget's Odyssey, a group of 21 people
Widget's Odyssey 2, a group of 18 people
Chariot, a group of 18 people
Nun Attack, a group of 12 people
Fated: The Silent Oath, a group of 9 people
Big Brain Wolf, a group of 7 people
The Messenger, a group of 6 people
Spanish for Everyone!, a group of 5 people
Illusion: A Tale of the Mind, a group of 4 people
Desktop Tower Defense, a group of 4 people
Battleship, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Sciere (608028)