Rock Band Reloaded features gameplay similar to earlier Rock Band games, with the following added features:
  • Split-screen head-to-head gameplay for live band battles with a friend
  • Flexible controls so you can set the location of the music note highway to your personal preference
  • An all-new Big Drums mechanic
  • An Encore feature that lets you quickly launch into another song
  • A Build Your Own Playlist feature so you can perform signature sets!

Songs included:
  • “Kryptonite” / 3 Doors Down
  • “Your Decision” / Alice in Chains
  • “So What’Cha Want” / Beastie Boys
  • “White Wedding” / Billy Idol
  • “Bodies” / Drowning Pool
  • “Hungry Like the Wolf” / Duran Duran
  • “Call Me When You’re Sober” / Evanescence
  • “Peace Sells” / Megadeth
  • “The Perfect Drug” / Nine Inch Nails
  • “In Bloom” / Nirvana
  • “Hella Good” / No Doubt
  • “Heartbreaker” / Pat Benatar
  • “Remedy” / Seether
  • “Rockn’ Me” / Steve Miller Band
  • “A-Punk” / Vampire Weekend


There are no user screenshots for this game

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Alternate Titles

  • "Rock Band Reloaded for iPad" -- iPad title

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

App Spy iPhone Dec 02, 2010 4 out of 5 80


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Contributed to by 2depique (155)