Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Slam City with Scottie Pippen Credits

27 people


Executive ProducersTom Zito, Tyler Johnson
Original ConceptKevin Welsh
Interactive DesignKevin Welsh, Steve DeFrisco
Opening Theme Music Performed ByScottie Pippen
Opening Theme Music Produced ByJellybean Benitez
Opening Theme Music Written byJellybean Benitez, Ed Terry, Kangol
Game MusicNeuromantic Productions
ComposerJohn Baker
EditingKate McGowen
Production DesignNick Goodman
Director of PhotographyPaul McIlvane
ScreenplayDon Scott
Computer ProgrammingSteve DeFrisco
Produced ByGordon Wolf, Kevin Welsh
Directed ByRon Stein
Associate ProducersShari Little, Jonathan Wells
Computer GraphicsJames Kasanin, Kim Tempest, Joshua Solomon
Package & ManualThe Design Office of Wong & Yeo
CastScottie Pippen (Himself), Malcom Ian Cross (Fingers), Dana Wilkerson (Juice), Keith Neubert (Mad Dog), Antwahn Nance (Smash), Keith Gibbs (Ace)

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

John Baker, 74 other games
Steve DeFrisco, 15 other games
Tom Zito, 14 other games
Joshua Solomon, 12 other games
Kevin Welsh, 8 other games
Nick Goodman, 6 other games
Kim Tempest, 5 other games
Tyler Johnson, 4 other games
Keith Gibbs, 4 other games
Shari Little, 3 other games
Jonathan Wells, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Quarterback Attack, a group of 6 people
Kids on Site, a group of 5 people
Corpse Killer, a group of 5 people
Supreme Warrior, a group of 5 people
Sewer Shark, a group of 5 people
Night Trap, a group of 5 people
Make My Video: Kris Kross, a group of 4 people
Power Factory featuring C+C Music Factory, a group of 4 people
Prize Fighter, a group of 4 people
Make My Video: INXS, a group of 3 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Multimedia Mike (20636)