Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

Not an American user?

Description

Steam Store Description (from Ad Blurbs)

[Notice] Multiplayer contents will be added so network connection is essential. Offline mode will not be provided.

[Notice] Maintenance time is as below:
  • Please keep in mind that you will not be able to access the game during that time.
  • Saturday, 05:00 UTC
  • Friday, 21:00 PST
  • Saturday, 06:00 CET
  • Saturday, 14:00 KST (GMT+9)

  • Duration: 3 hours (Could be decrease or increase depending on the situation.)

About Troubleshooter...

The basic system and interface part (cover, overwatch, rush) of a battle to operate a combat system is similar to 'XCOM'.
However, core battle rules for combat and the growth of characters that affect combat is similar to 'Final Fantasy Tactics'.
Troubleshooter is a RPG game with strategic elements, not strategic games. So we like a more forgiving regarding death.




Troubleshooter is a turn-based RPG with the story of Albus and the events happening around him. The story begins with Albus becoming an official Troubleshooter who then returns to his hometown to begin his journey as he meets new friends and colleagues on the way.



The story of Albus will be updated with at least 1 scenario stage or repetitive stage every week.

You will experience different events and meet different people and make it through the missions by playing as Albus and controlling his colleagues.

The characters appearing in the missions will have different decisions to make, and this will affect the relationships of the characters within the game to provide a slightly different story depending on the decisions.



The current version contains tutorial, 16 scenario stages and 9 repeatable stages.

There are colleagues who accompanies Albus through the game. You will be able to meet different characters as you play his story. You might meet them during missions and become friends or you can recruit them to make them an official member of the company.

Users may recruit different characters and choose different combinations for each mission to suit their style of play.

The current version allows you to recruit Sion, Irene and Anne as your team member.

Screenshots

There are no Windows user screenshots for this game.

There are 13 other screenshots from other versions of this game or official promotional screenshots.


Promo Images

Troubleshooter Screenshot
Troubleshooter Screenshot
Troubleshooter Screenshot
Troubleshooter Screenshot

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.


Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


Forums

There are currently no topics for this game.


Trivia

There is no trivia on file for this game.


リカルド・フィリペ (192768) added Troubleshooter (Windows) on May 03, 2018