Not an American user?


Flashback Map Pack #1 is downloadable content (DLC) for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception which adds four new multiplayer maps from Uncharted: Drake's Fortune and Uncharted 2: Among Thieves with new lighting, particle, and atmospheric effects.

Maps included in this DLC are:
  • Fort
  • Lost City
  • Cave
  • Sanctuary


There are no PlayStation 3 user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

MAT (186736) added Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception - Flashback Map Pack 1 (PlayStation 3) on Jul 06, 2015