Cyberswine Credits


Original Characters bySamuel Young (as Max Autohead), Ant Larcombe, John Horvath, Eat Cyberfist Pty Ltd
Graphics ProductionChrista Faig
Technical DirectionAnthony Rose
Art DirectionSamuel Young (as Max Autohead), Kim Grantham
SoundGreg Hodge, Peter O'Brien
Music byBrett Mitchell
Graphic Design TeamPaul Ayliffe, Christa Faig, Kim Grantham, Alex Hobbs, Craig Saunders, Steven Seefeld, Kristian Pedlow
Digital Camera & EditingMartin Egan, Craig Saunders
Technical Design TeamAndrew Davie, David Pentecost, Mark Pursey, Scott Davis, Damien Hogan
Executive ProducerKevin Bermeister, Mark Dyne
ProducerMark Miller
DirectorKevin Bermeister
Written bySteve Connard

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Paul Ayliffe, 25 other games
Andrew Davie, 19 other games
David Pentecost, 13 other games
Peter O'Brien, 7 other games
Alex Hobbs, 6 other games
Kim Grantham, 5 other games
Anthony Rose, 4 other games
Damien Hogan, 4 other games
Mark Miller, 4 other games
Christa Faig, 4 other games
Mark Pursey, 4 other games
Greg Hodge, 4 other games
Kristian Pedlow, 4 other games
Mark Dyne, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Gravity Angels Part 1: Alien Discovery, a group of 12 people
Gravity Angels Part 4: Death Force, a group of 12 people
Gravity Angels Part 3: Payback, a group of 12 people
Gravity Angels Part 2: The Betrayal, a group of 12 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Kabushi (209748)