Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!

antstream tournament

Making History: The Calm & The Storm Credits

63 people

Muzzy Lane Software

ProducerDave McCool
Game DesignRalph M. Gerth IV
Art DirectionRalph M. Gerth IV
ArtRalph M. Gerth IV, Tim Durkee, Seamus Flanagan, Joe Piecott
ProgrammingTom McCormack, Matt Seegmiller, Kevin Thompson, Jon Homer, Ryan Jarvis, Rob Webster, Bryan Yong, Adam Timothy, Eric Lieberman
Music & Sound EffectsKeith Zizza
Content & Scenario DevelopmentSarah Grafman, Bert Snow
WritersSarah Grafman, Robert Meyer, Elizabeth Collins, Katherine Moore
Quality AssuranceChristopher Parsons, Muzzy Lane Team
Marketing & SalesNick deKanter, David Martz, Christopher Parsons, James Johnson, Jason Haas
Human ResourcesNancy Webster
Research AdvisorWilliam R. Keylor
Lead ResearchersMichael McGuire, Alexander Noonan
EconomistJosh Greenfield
ResearchersDavid Atkinson, Dane Cash, Jonathan Cohen, Susan Dawson, R.S. Deese, Jason Haas, Jessica Harris, Noah Kologe, John Kuczwara, Dan Roy, James Johnson, Abraham Lateiner, Don Meskie, Kristin Purdie, Ian Russell, Jeff Seiken, Joanna Sollins, Erik Snow, Karen Teoh, Mike Kenny

Strategy First

PresidentDon McFatridge
V.P., Product DevelopmentRichard Therrien
V.P., SystemsDave Hill
Chief Financial OfficerSheldon Reinhart
Director - European OperationsStewart Braybrook
Business Development ManagerEmanuel Wall
ProducerBrock Beaubien
Technical AdvisorDanny Kodais
Graphic Design ManagerLes Parsons
Website AdministratorJulia Herten-Greaven
Sales ManagerMaria Loreto
Public Relations CoordinatorJasmine Goyer
Technical SupportMichael Guttman, Robert Eaglesham

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Dave Hill, 67 other games
Richard Therrien, 63 other games
Don McFatridge, 60 other games
Brock Beaubien, 42 other games
Emanuel Wall, 35 other games
Maria Loreto, 30 other games
Les Parsons, 28 other games
Danny Kodais, 24 other games
Keith Zizza, 21 other games
Julia Herten-Greaven, 19 other games
Ralph M. Gerth IV, 13 other games
Michael Guttman, 13 other games
Stewart Braybrook, 12 other games
Christopher Parsons, 10 other games
Robert Eaglesham, 10 other games
Seamus Flanagan, 9 other games
Sheldon Reinhart, 8 other games
Elizabeth Collins, 7 other games
Jasmine Goyer, 7 other games
Bert Snow, 5 other games
Ian Russell, 4 other games
Bryan Yong, 3 other games
Dan Roy, 3 other games
Eric Lieberman, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Making History: The Calm & The Storm - Gold Edition, a group of 46 people
Penumbra: Overture - Episode 1, a group of 13 people
GODS: Lands of Infinity (Special Edition), a group of 12 people
Culpa Innata, a group of 12 people
Call for Heroes: Pompolic Wars, a group of 12 people
1914: Shells of Fury, a group of 12 people
Making History II: The War of the World , a group of 11 people
Panzer Killer!, a group of 11 people
Galactic Dream: Rage of War, a group of 11 people
Jack Keane, a group of 9 people
Brigade E5: New Jagged Union, a group of 9 people
Great Invasions: The Darkages 350-1066 AD, a group of 8 people
Space Empires V, a group of 8 people
Iron Warriors: T72 - Tank Command, a group of 8 people
Birth of America, a group of 8 people
Space Empires IV Deluxe, a group of 7 people
Supreme Ruler 2010, a group of 7 people
Dangerous Waters, a group of 7 people
Cuban Missile Crisis: The Aftermath, a group of 7 people
Disciples II: Rise of the Elves, a group of 7 people
Exodus from the Earth, a group of 7 people
Cops 2170: The Power of Law, a group of 6 people
Warrior Kings: Battles, a group of 6 people
Shadow Vault, a group of 6 people
War Times, a group of 6 people

Credits for this game were contributed by yonger (35)

antstream tournament