MissionForce: CyberStorm Credits (Windows)

Published by
Developed by
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

MissionForce: CyberStorm Credits


Producer Graeme Bayless
Creative DirectorJohn Garvin
Associate ProducerDon McClure
Lead Software EngineerStephen Cordon
Software EngineersDavid McClurg, Miles Smith, Jimmy Campbell
Multiplayer EngineerLangdon Beeck
Additional ProgrammingChristopher K. Singleton, Brian Danielson, Phil Taylor, Rhett Anderson, Dynamix 'Darkstar' Engineering Group
Art DirectorsJohn Garvin, Mike Jahnke, Shawn Sharp
Art Resource CoordinationJay Dee Alley
Herc DesignsShawn Sharp
Production ArtistsDouglas Brashear, Barry Drew, Mary Ann Fernandes, Ron Clayborn, Point Asia
Additional ArtVance Naegle, Dan Buendia
Game DesignJohn Garvin, Graeme Bayless, Don McClure, Robert Kraft, Stephen Cordon
StorylineRobert Kraft
Additional Writing J. Steven York
Assistant director Robert Kraft
ScriptorsDon McClure, Gerald Azenaro
Quality Assurance Manager David Steele
 Quality EngineerScott Gilbert
Quality Assurance TechnicianJohn Wolf
Quality Assurance AnalystsAndrew Binder, Chris Stafford, Trish Bayless, Erinn C. Hamilton, Ben Nahorney, Alan Roberts, Aaron Anderson, Garrett Turner, Ken Eaton, Kenny Smith, Christa Wendland, Daniel Hinds, Gary Stevens, Matthew Vincent
Brand Manager Barbara Schwabe
MarketingJaymi Bauer
Public Relations Barbara Dawson
Creative ServicesHeather Lavin
Packaging Art DirectionMaria Mason
On‑line Manual WritingKevin Lamb
On-line Manual Graphic DesignEgil G. Gloersen
Sound EngineerKen Rogers
 Video ProductionJames Carey, David Aughenbaugh
Executive ProducerJay Balakrishnan

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Gary Stevens, 213 other games
David Steele, 122 other games
Ken Eaton, 104 other games
James Carey, 68 other games
Kevin Lamb, 54 other games
Andrew Binder, 50 other games
Graeme Bayless, 49 other games
Jay Dee Alley, 47 other games
Erinn C. Hamilton, 45 other games
Ken Rogers, 44 other games
Barbara Schwabe, 34 other games
Egil G. Gloersen, 29 other games
David Aughenbaugh, 29 other games
Christopher K. Singleton, 28 other games
John Wolf, 27 other games
David McClurg, 27 other games
Ron Clayborn, 25 other games
Vance Naegle, 23 other games
Don McClure, 22 other games
Mike Jahnke, 21 other games
Aaron Anderson, 21 other games
Alan Roberts, 19 other games
Shawn Sharp, 19 other games
John Garvin, 19 other games
Daniel Hinds, 19 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

Silent Thunder: A-10 Tank Killer II, a group of 23 people
3-D Ultra Pinball: Power!, a group of 19 people
Front Page Sports: Baseball Pro '98, a group of 18 people
Cyberstorm 2: Corporate Wars, a group of 18 people
Rama, a group of 16 people
Fast Attack: High Tech Submarine Warfare, a group of 16 people
3-D Ultra Pinball: Creep Night, a group of 16 people
CyberGladiators, a group of 15 people
EarthSiege 2, a group of 14 people
Hunter Hunted, a group of 14 people
Outpost 2: Divided Destiny, a group of 14 people
Metaltech: EarthSiege, a group of 13 people
Aces of the Deep, a group of 13 people
Command: Aces of the Deep, a group of 13 people
Betrayal at Krondor, a group of 12 people
Starsiege, a group of 12 people
3-D Ultra Pinball: The Lost Continent, a group of 11 people
Sierra Pro Pilot 98: The Complete Flight Simulator, a group of 11 people
Front Page Sports: Football Pro '98, a group of 11 people
Lode Runner On-Line: The Mad Monks' Revenge, a group of 11 people
Metaltech: EarthSiege - Expansion Pack, a group of 10 people
3-D Ultra NASCAR Pinball, a group of 10 people
3-D Ultra Lionel Train Town Deluxe, a group of 10 people
Front Page Sports: Trophy Rivers, a group of 10 people
Front Page Sports: Baseball '94, a group of 10 people

Credits for this game were contributed by me3D31337 (61098)