Not an American user?


Fenix Rising is a downloadable content pack (DLC) for the 2011 game Gears of War 3. It includes:
  • Five new multiplayer maps (Academy, Anvil, Depths, The Slab, and Escalation)
  • Four new multiplayer characters (Recruit Clayton, Savage Marauder, Trashball Cole, and Savage Kantus)
  • Additional achievements for 250 gamerpoints


There are no Xbox 360 user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Group

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Kennyannydenny (69064) added Gears of War 3: Fenix Rising (Xbox 360) on May 01, 2015