Marvel Ultimate Alliance (Gold Edition) (Xbox 360)

missing cover art
ESRB Rating
Special Edition
Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.
Not an American user?


This gold edition is a re-release of Marvel Ultimate Alliance with eight additional downloadable characters for the original game now included in the package. They are: Cyclops, Nightcrawler, Hawkeye, Hulk, Magneto, Venom, Dr. Doom, and Sabertooth.


There are no Xbox 360 user screenshots for this game.

Promo Images

There are no promo images for this game

Part of the Following Groups

User Reviews

There are no reviews for this game.

Critic Reviews

There are no critic reviews for this game.


There are currently no topics for this game.


There is no trivia on file for this game.

Ace of Sevens (4474) added Marvel Ultimate Alliance (Gold Edition) (Xbox 360) on Jun 17, 2007