Michael Bross

aka: Mike Bross
Moby ID: 11950

Biography edit · view history

Michael Bross is a composer of video game music. He has worked on the Ratchet & Clank and Oddworld franchises. As well as composing music he has also worked as a music producer and audio director.

Credited on 33 games

Displaying most recent · View all

Oddworld: Soulstorm (2021, Windows) Additional Slig Voices by
Unheard (2019, Windows) Composer
Edge of Nowhere (2016, Windows) Composer
Ratchet & Clank (2016, PlayStation 4) Original Music by
Firefall (2014, Windows) Additional Audio
Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee - New 'n' Tasty! (2014, PlayStation 4) Lead Composer
Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus (2013, PlayStation 3) Original Music by
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault (2012, PlayStation 3) Original Music by
Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (2011, PlayStation 3) Original Music by
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath (2010, Windows) Sound Designers
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2011 (2010, PlayStation 2) Audio Director
Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee (2003, Game Boy Advance) Vykker, Mudokons
Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee (2001, Xbox) Music
Black Dahlia (1998, Windows) Music
JetFighter: Full Burn (1998, DOS) Music
War Inc. (1997, DOS) Audio Producer/Music Composer
Iron & Blood: Warriors of Ravenloft (1996, PlayStation) Music & Sound
Ripper (1996, DOS) Music
Marvel Comics Spider-Man: The Sinister Six (1996, Windows 3.x) Audio Producer
Millennia: Altered Destinies (1995, DOS) Additional Support

[ full credits ]

Related Sites add


Add your expertise to help preserve video game history! You can submit a correction or add the following: