Tomohisa Mitsuyasu

aka: J-walk Mitsuyasu, Mitsuyasu Tomohisa, M. Tomohisa

Credited on 8 games

Hokuto no Ken 7: Seiken Retsuden - Denshōsha e no Michi (1993 on SNES) Sound Artist
Hokuto no Ken 5: Tenmaryūseiden: Ai * Zesshō (1992 on SNES) Sound Artist
Hokuto no Ken 4: Shichisei Haken Den: Hokuto Shinken no Kanata e (1991 on NES) Sound Artist
Conquest of the Crystal Palace (1990 on NES) Composer
Puss N Boots: Pero's Great Adventure (1990 on NES) Game Music
Fist Of the North Star: 10 Big Brawls for the King of the Universe! (1989 on Game Boy) Music-Compose
Hokuto no Ken 3: Shinseiki Sōzō Seiken Retsuden (1989 on NES) Music
Fist of the North Star (1987 on NES) Game Music
developer photo

Year: unknown (2012?) (source: Official website)

Frequent Collaborators


Add your expertise to help preserve video game history! You can submit a correction or add the following: