Mitsuhiko Takano

Also Known As

  • Mitsuhiko.T
  • Takano

Game Credits


Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective (2010)   (Management)
Monster Hunter Tri (2009)   (Sound Lead Managers)
Resident Evil 5 (2009)   (Sound Manager)
Mega Man Star Force: Leo (2006)   (Music)
Mega Man Star Force: Pegasus (2006)   (Music)
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence (2006)   (Music)
The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap (2004)   (Music)
Resident Evil: Outbreak (2004)   (Composers)
Gotcha Force (2003)   (Music Composer)
Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition (2003)   (Music Arranger)
Jojo no Kimyō na Bōken: Ōgon no ... (2002)   (Music Composer)
Mega Man Xtreme 2 (2001)   (Sound)
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 (2000)   (Music Compose)
Dragon Ball Z: Hyper Dimension (1996)   (Composer)
Super Tetris 2 + Bombliss (Genteiban) (1994)   (Composer)
Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiya Densetsu (1992)   (Sound Design)
Super Tetris 2 + Bombliss (1992)   (Composer)


Mega Man Star Force 2: Zerker X Saurian (2007)   (Special Thanks)
Monster Hunter (2004)   (Special Thanks)


Tetris 2 (1994)   (Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.