How much time do you spend in each single session when you play games?

Tomohiro Nishikado

Also Known As

  • T. Nishikado

Game Credits


Bust-A-Move Millennium (2000)   (Producer)
Ray Tracers (1997)   (Producer)
Bust-A-Move 2: Arcade Edition (1995)   (Producer)
Zeitgeist (1995)   (Executive Producer)
Sonic Blast Man II (1994)   (Producer)
Lufia & the Fortress of Doom (1993)   (Taito Staff)
Darius Twin (1991)   (Producers )
Master of Weapon (1991)   (Producer)
Parasol Stars: The Story of Bubble Bobble III (1991)   (Producer)
Chase H.Q. II: Special Criminal Investigation (1989)   (Producer)
Sagaia (1989)   (Executive producer)


Space Invaders Pocket (2005)   (Design (絵柄))
Space Invaders Revolution (2005)   (Original Game Design)
Pop'n Pop (1998)   (Planner)
Space Invaders: Virtual Collection (1995)   (Original)
Space Invaders (1978)   (Created by)


Space Invaders Infinity Gene (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Space Invaders (1994)   (Special Thanks)
Bubble Bobble (1986)   (Special Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.