Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Hiroaki Yoshida

Also Known As

  • 吉田博昭
  • Maro
  • Dororon Maro

Game Credits


Hakuoki: Demon of the Fleeting Blossom (2009)   (Script)


Hakuoki: Demon of the Fleeting Blossom (2009)   (Kyo Shiranui)
Glory of Heracles (2008)   (Sound Director)
DK: Jungle Climber (2007)   (Sound Director)
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast (2007)   (Sound Direction)
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (2007)   (Pirates and Mercenaries)
DK: King of Swing (2005)   (Sound Director)
Trapt (2005)   (Sound Director)
Winter Heat (1997)   (Music)
Magical Drop III (1996)   (Sound Designer)
Joe & Mac: Caveman Ninja (1991)   (Sound)
Dark Seal (1990)   (Music Composers)
The Cliffhanger: Edward Randy (1990)   (Sound Effects)
Two Crude Dudes (1990)   (Sound)
Hippodrome (1989)   (Sound)
Midnight Resistance (1989)   (Sound)
Vapor Trail (1989)   (Sound)
Bad Dudes (1988)   (Sound)
RoboCop (1988)   (Music Composed by)
Double Dragon (1987)   (Sound Direction)
Heavy Barrel (1987)   (Music)


Klonoa: Door to Phantomile (1997)   (Special Thanks)


B-Wings (1986)   (Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.