Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Naofumi Tsuruyama

Also Known As

  • Naoshi Tsuruyama

Game Credits


Misshitsu no Sacrifice (2010)   (Sound Design)
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner 2 - Raidou Kuzu... (2008)   (Sound Effects)
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier (2008)   (Sound/SE)
Super Robot Taisen: Original Generation 2 (2005)   (Sound)
Shining Force: Resurrection of the Dark Dragon (2004)   (Music & Sound Compose)
Zoids: Legacy (2004)   (Game Sound Production)
Plue no Daibouken from Groove Adventure Rave (2002)   (Sound Production (サウンド制作))
Super Robot Taisen Original Generation (2002)   (Sound)
Sky Odyssey (2000)   (Music Data Programmer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.