Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Takeo Miratsu

Game Credits


beatmania IIDX 11: IIDX RED (2006)   (Composers)
beatmania IIDX 12: HAPPY SKY (2006)   (Composers)
beatmania IIDX 10th style (2005)   (Composers)
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn (2000)   (Additional Arrangement by)
The Legend of Dragoon (1999)   (Music Composer)
Jumping Flash! 2 (1996)   (Music)
Jumping Flash! (1995)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.