Masaaki Iwasaki

Also Known As

  • M. Iwasaki

Game Credits


Kirby and the Rainbow Curse (2015)   (Sound Design)
Kirby: Mass Attack (2011)   (Sound Effects)
I Wanna Be The Boshy (2010)   (Probably more... (check the .txt file!))
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (2008)   (Music)
Mother 3 (2006)   (Sound Effect)
Magical Drop F (1999)   (Sound Designer)
Revive... Sosei (1999)   (Sound Effect Editor (SE作成))
Zombie Revenge (1999)   (Sound Staff, Dreamcast)
Magical Drop II (1996)   (Sound)
Magical Drop III (1996)   (Sound Designer)
Dark Legend (1995)   (Sound Effects (効果音))
Metal Max Returns (1995)   (Sound Program)
Minnesota Fats: Pool Legend (1995)   (Sound)
Fighter's History Dynamite (1994)   (Sound)
Herakles no Eikō 4: Kamigami no Okurimono (1994)   (Sound)
Street Slam (1994)   (Music)
Windjammers (1994)   (Sound Creator)
Dashin' Desperadoes (1993)   (Music)
High Seas Havoc (1993)   (Music Composed by)
Metal Max (1991)   (Sound Program)
Tumble Pop (1991)   (Sound)
Al Unser Jr. Turbo Racing (1989)   (Sound)
Herakles no Eikō II: Titan no Metsubō (1989)   (Sound)
Makai Hakkenden Shada (1989)   (Sounds)
RoboCop (1989)   (Game sounds)
Bad Dudes (1988)   (Sounds)
Chelnov: Atomic Runner (1988)   (Music & Sound Effects by)
Cobra Command (1988)   (Sounds)
Heavy Barrel (1987)   (Sound Programmers)
Side Pocket (1986)   (Sound)


Herakles no Eikō 3: Kamigami no Chinmoku (1992)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.