Age of Wonders series

Group Description

The Age of Wonder series consists of turn-based strategy games in a fantasy-setting. The entries in the main series are Age of Wonders, Age of Wonders II: The Wizard's Throne, Age of Wonders: Shadow Magic and Age of Wonders III.

Selected Covers

Age of Wonders III Windows Front Cover 1st version
Front cover for Age of Wonders III

Selected Screenshots

Main title / main menu.
Screenshot from Age of Wonders
Age of Wonders: Antologia Autorun screen. Perfectly captures the budget feel of this release.
Screenshot from Age of Wonders: Trilogy
Game group created by Trixter (9128), additional games added to group by Patrick Bregger (192194), Corn Popper (69566), Flapco (12333), Sciere (502261) and Jeanne (76599)