Kazuhiko Sawaguchi

Game Credits


El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron (2011)   (Arrangers)
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love (2005)   (Synthesizer Programming)
Sonic Shuffle (2000)   (Opening Movie Music)
EGG: Elemental Gimmick Gear (1999)   (Sound Effects)
Mario Party 2 (1999)   (Music )
Weltorv Estleia (1999)   (Sound Effects (サウンドエフェクト))
Super Bomberman 5 (1997)   (Sound Effects)
Kabuki Ittōryōdan (1995)   (PSG)
Kūsō Kagaku Sekai Gulliver Boy (1995)   (Operator (オペレーター))
Tengai Makyō Zero (1995)   (Sound Effect Design (エフェクトデザイン))
Battle Heat! (1994)   (Programmer (プログラマー))
Team Innocent: The Point of No Return (1994)   (Sound Programmer (サウンド・プログラマー))
Fatal Fury Special (1993)   (Sound Effect Coordinators)

Developer Biography

Kazuhiko Sawaguchi (澤口 和彦) is a Japanese music composer. He has mainly composed music for Hudson Soft games. His compositions are distinguished by their tendency to imitate Western classical music style, and many of them are arranged for a symphonic orchestra. Sawaguchi has also composed music for Japanese television dramas.

Last updated: Jul 18, 2013