Tsukasa Tawada

Also Known As

  • T. Tawada

Game Credits


Pokémon Battle Revolution (2006)   (Music Director)
Pokémon Trozei! (2005)   (Music Director)
Pokémon XD: Gale of Darkness (2005)   (Music Director)
Pokémon Colosseum (2003)   (Sound Composition)
Dragon Quest IV: Michibikareshi Monotachi (2001)   (Sound Design)
Dragon Warrior VII (2000)   (Sound Design)
Dungeon Master Nexus (1998)   (Sound)
Dragon Warrior III (1996)   (Sound Design)
Keio Flying Squadron 2 (1996)   (Musician (楽師))
Center Ring Boxing (1995)   (Music/SE)
Dragon Quest VI: Maboroshi no Daichi (1995)   (Sound Design)
Ihatovo Monogatari (1993)   (Music Compose)
Keio Flying Squadron (1993)   (Composer)
Dungeon Master: Theron's Quest (1992)   (Music)
Lords of the Rising Sun (1992)   (Sound (サウンド))
Moon Crystal (1992)   (Sound)
UltraBox 6-gō (1992)   (Music (音楽))
Dungeon Master (1991)   (Music)
Fortified Zone (1991)   (Music)
Whomp 'Em (1991)   (Sound)
Rodland (1990)   (Main)
Maniac Mansion (1988)   (Music by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.