Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Danny Baranowsky

Also Known As

  • Daniel Baranowsky
  • Danny B

Game Credits


Gravity Hook HD (2010)   (Game by)


The Basement Collection (2012)   (Music)
Cortex Command (2012)   (Campaign Menu, Launch Trailer, and In-Game Music Music Composition and Production)
Hunger Games: Girl on Fire (2012)   (Composer)
The Binding of Isaac (2011)   (Music by)
Hey Ash, Watcha Playin’?: The Adventure Game (2011)   (Music)
SteamBirds (2010)   (Audio)
Super Meat Boy (2010)   (Music)
Blush (2009)   (Music by)
Canabalt (2009)   (Music by)
Spewer (2009)   (Music by)
Gravity Hook (2008)   (Music by)
Grey Matter (2008)   (Music by)
Meat Boy (2008)   (Music by)
Meat Boy: Map Pack (2008)   (Music)

Quality Assurance

Retro City Rampage (2012)   (Playtesting & QA)


Fez (2012)   (Phil Would Like to Thank)


Retro City Rampage (2012)   (Cameos)

Developer Biography

Danny Baranowsky is a music designer. He currently works for Semi Secret Software.

Last updated: Feb 07, 2011