Thomas Mitton

Game Credits


Dishonored: Death of the Outsider (2017)   (Lead Audio)
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus (2017)   (Lead Audio Designer)
Dishonored 2 (2016)   (Lead Audio)
Dishonored: The Brigmore Witches (2013)   (Audio Designer)
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall (2013)   (Audio Designer)
Dishonored (2012)   (Audio Designer)
Dishonored: Dunwall City Trials (2012)   (Audio Designer)
Alice in Wonderland (2010)   (Sound Design)
How to Train Your Dragon (2010)   (Sound Design)
Alone in the Dark (2008)   (Sound Effects Subcontractors)
Alone in the Dark: Inferno (2008)   (Sound Effects Subcontractors)
The Legend of Spyro: Dawn of the Dragon (2008)   (Sound Design)
Arthur and the Invisibles: The Game (2007)   (Sound Effect Designer)
Asterix at the Olympic Games (2007)   (Sound Effect Designer)
Astérix & Obélix XXL 2: Mission: La... (2005)   (Sound Effects)


Prey (2017)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.