🐳 Moby v2024.04.07

Fade to Black

aka: Crossfire, Flashback 3D, Project Morphs
Moby ID: 3015

[ DOS ] [ Dreamcast ] [ PlayStation ] [ PlayStation 3 add ] [ PSP add ]

DOS credits (1995)

112 people (96 professional roles, 16 thanks) with 142 credits.

Directed By Paul Cuisset
Created And Designed by Paul Cuisset
Level Design Paul Cuisset, Thierry Perreau
Project Manager Philippe Chastel
Art Director Thierry Perreau
2d Graphic Artists Stéphane Aussel, Thierry Bansront, Grégory Béal, Eric Caron, Serge Fiedos, Jerome France, Hervé Gaerthner, Florian Guzek, Béatrice Laurent, Cécile Thomas, Paul Tumelaire
3d Object Modeling Stéphane Aussel, Thierry Bansront, Serge Fiedos, Hervé Gaerthner, Florian Guzek
3d Cinematic Sequences Thierry Bansront, Serge Fiedos, Yan Le Gall, Thierry Levastre, Frédéric Loubiere, Frédéric Michel
3d Animation Tracking Jerome France, Florian Guzek, Denis Mercier, Frédéric Michel, Thierry Perreau, Paul Tumelaire
Actors And Stuntmen Grégory Béal, Anne Fossa, Jerome France, Denis Mercier, Paul Tumelaire
Graphic Design Eric Caron, Jerome France, Paul Tumelaire
Story Board Eric Caron
Music Composed by Raphaël Gesqua
Sound Effects Raphaël Gesqua
Programmers Philippe Chastel, Sébastien Clément, Guillaume Genty, Claude Levastre, Alain Ramond, Alain Tinarrage, Benoßt Verillaud
Additional Programming Patrick Bricout, Arnaud Carré, Fabrice Rodet
Dialogist Jean-Luc Dumon
Voices effects mixed at L’Ours-Son Studio - Paris Charles Schlumberger
Executive Producer Randall Breen
Producer Greg Suarez
Associate Producer Matt Wolf
Production Specialists David Costa, Randy Eckhardt, Aaron McClay
Product Marketing Team Lisa Higgins, Julia Mee, Fiona Murphy, Vera Swanson, Al King, Peter Murphy
Package Design Corey Higgins
Manual Jamie Poolos
Manual Layout David Mauro, Caroline Arthur
Quality Assurance Chris Baena
Special Thanks Murray Allen, Marc Farly, Corey Higgins, Anthony L. Sommers, Colin McLaughlan
QA Project Leader Richard Zinser
QA Testers J. Allen Brack, Marshall Andrews, Ed Ball, Cinco Barnes, Brett Bonner, Andy Bruncke, Jason Habel, Brian Hackert, Cheryl Russell
Translations Supervisor Kirsten Vaughan
Translations Didier Jumeau, Kirsten Vaughan
Translation Testers Lemuel Haham, Kai Leibert
QA Testers - France Christophe Brusseaux, Sébastien Le Charpentier, Patricia Cuisset, Romain Huet, Vincent Merienne, Frédéric Pierrat
VOICE TALENT Robert Feero (Morphs, SuperMorph, Ageer, Oracle), Kristina Holland (Computer, Sarah Smith), Roger Labon Jackson (John O’Connor), Jarion Monroe (Professor Bergstein, Conrad Hart), Bill O'Neil (Hank, Rebels, Cook)
French and German version recorded at Boots Productions Studios Paris, Knocking Boots Production Studios; Paris
Sound Engineers Dimitri Bodiansky, Etienne Pauzzo
FRENCH VOICES Françoise Cadol (Sarah), Bruno Dubernat (John O’Connor And Morphs), Philippe Dumond (Hanks And Rebels), Jean-Louis FaurĂ© (Professor And Oracle), Bernard Lanneau (Conrad), DĂ©borah Perret (Computer)
GERMAN VOICES Paula Klein (Computer), Richard Sammel (Conrad And Morphs), Hans-Jörg Schnass (Hank And Morphs), Florian Schneider (Professor, Oracle, Morphs), Peter Semmler (John O’Connor And Morphs), Doris Streibl (Sarah)
German Translation Kirsten Vaughan, Kai Leibert
German Manual Frank Dietz, Kirsten Vaughan
QA Testers - Germany Kai Leibert, Jörg Neumann
French Documentation Isabelle Rice, Monique Quirk
German Voice Recording Lead Bianca Normann
Thanks to Paul de Senneville, Dany Boolauck, Anne-Marie Joassim, Julio Valladares, Al King, Neil Cook, Carol Aggett, Jennifer Christenson, Don Traeger, Jim Rushing, Sarah L. H. Smith

Additional Credits

Cover Illustration Jean Giraud
Are we missing any credits? Contribute.


MobyPro Early Access

People credited on this game were also credited on:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Other Games

MobyPro Early Access

In addition to this game, these people were also credited on other games:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Credits contributed by Depeche Mike, formercontrib, Frumple.