Eugene P. Jarvis

aka: Eugene Jarvis
Moby ID: 13746

Credited on 53 games

Displaying most recent · View all

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Arcade: Wrath of the Mutants (2024, PlayStation 5) President
Atari 50: The Anniversary Celebration (2022, Windows) Starring
Cruis'n Blast (2021, Nintendo Switch) Director
Pentasma (2019, Windows) Special Thanks To
Offendron Warrior (2018, Windows) Special Thanks to
Halo: Fireteam Raven (2018, Arcade) Executive Producers
Nex Machina (2017, Windows) Creative Consultant
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2017, Arcade) President and CEO
Jurassic Park: Arcade (2015, Arcade) Director
Aliens: Armageddon (2014, Arcade) Executive Producers
Batman (2013, Arcade) Special Thanks
Dirty Drivin' (2011, Arcade) Special Thanks
Big Buck Hunter Pro (2010, Wii) Executive Producers
H2Overdrive (2009, Arcade) Special Thanks
Target: Terror (2008, Wii) Game Designer
Cruis'n (2007, Wii) Special Thanks
The Fast and the Furious: Drift (2007, Arcade) Director
Smash T.V. (2005, Xbox 360) Smash TV Design Team
Midway Arcade Treasures 2 (2004, PlayStation 2) Special Thanks
The Fast and the Furious (2004, Arcade) Director

[ full credits ]

Related Sites add


Add your expertise to help preserve video game history! You can submit a correction or add the following: