Fields of Glory Credits (DOS)

Critic Score
100 point score based on reviews from various critics.
User Score
5 point score based on user ratings.

Fields of Glory Credits


Game DesignJim Bambra, Adrian Earle
ResearchJim Bambra, Adrian Earle, Peter Hofschröer
ProgrammingSteven W. Green, Mark Lyhane, Andrew Walrond
GraphicsAllan Holloway, Edward Garnier, Martin Calvert
SoundAndrew Parton
MusicJohn Broomhall
Project ManagementJon Oldham
Quality AssurancePeter Woods, Andrew Luckett, Nick Stokes, Richard Bakewell, Philip McDonnell
PublishingPaul Hibbard-Teall, Peter Moreland
Manual WriterAlkis Alkiviades
Text EditorAlkis Alkiviades
Manual DesignJoanna Smith, Finley Weatherford, Joseph Morel
Packaging DesignJulie Burness, John Emory
Illustrations byIsabelle Bishop
Map byBlue Chip
TypesettingSarah Kerr
Text extracts and illustrations from 'Waterloo 1815' byGeoffrey Wootten, By kind permission of Osprey Publishing Ltd.

Other Games

In addition to this game, the following people are listed as working on other games. No more than 25 people are listed here, even if there are more than 25 people who have also worked on other games.

Alkis Alkiviades, 62 other games
Philip McDonnell, 60 other games
Andrew Luckett, 60 other games
Paul Hibbard-Teall, 39 other games
Joseph Morel, 37 other games
John Broomhall, 37 other games
Peter Moreland, 35 other games
John Emory, 33 other games
Andrew Parton, 25 other games
Peter Woods, 23 other games
Adrian Earle, 20 other games
Martin Calvert, 20 other games
Julie Burness, 19 other games
Sarah Kerr, 18 other games
Jon Oldham, 15 other games
Richard Bakewell, 14 other games
Nick Stokes, 14 other games
Edward Garnier, 14 other games
Mark Lyhane, 13 other games
Steven W. Green, 11 other games
Jim Bambra, 11 other games
Joanna Smith, 8 other games
Andrew Walrond, 5 other games
Finley Weatherford, 4 other games
Allan Holloway, 3 other games


People who have worked on this game have also collaborated on the creation of the following games:

The Legacy: Realm of Terror, a group of 16 people
B-17 Flying Fortress, a group of 14 people
World Circuit, a group of 13 people
X-COM: Terror from the Deep, a group of 13 people
Transport Tycoon, a group of 12 people
Air Duel: 80 Years of Dogfighting, a group of 12 people
X-COM: UFO Defense, a group of 12 people
ATAC: The Secret War Against Drugs, a group of 10 people
David Leadbetter's Greens, a group of 10 people
Gunship 2000, a group of 9 people
Subwar 2050, a group of 9 people
Jump Jet, a group of 9 people
Navy Strike, a group of 8 people
F-15 Strike Eagle II, a group of 8 people
Transport Tycoon World Editor, a group of 7 people
Transport Tycoon Deluxe, a group of 7 people
Starlord, a group of 6 people
Knights of the Sky, a group of 6 people
Sid Meier's Civilization, a group of 6 people
Special Forces, a group of 6 people
Sid Meier's Colonization, a group of 6 people
Grand Prix II, a group of 6 people
X-COM: Apocalypse, a group of 5 people
Impossible Mission 2025, a group of 5 people
Pizza Tycoon, a group of 5 people

Credits for this game were contributed by Andrew Luckett (117), B.L. Stryker (21072) and formercontrib (159527)