Join our Discord to chat with fellow friendly gamers and our knowledgeable contributors!


Kenichiro Fukui

Also Known As

  • K. Fukui

Game Credits


Final Fantasy VII: Remake (2020)   (Arrangement & Synthesizer Programming)
Kingdom Hearts III (2019)   (Additional Composers)
Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age (2017)   (Arrangement)
Final Fantasy XIV Online (2010)   (Arrangement)
Lord of Arcana (2010)   (Arrangement)
Final Fantasy IV (2007)   (Arrangers)
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings (2007)   (Music)
Final Fantasy XII (2006)   (Arrangement)
Project Sylpheed: Arc of Deception (2006)   (Music Director)
Front Mission 5: Scars of the War (2005)   (Additional Music)
Einhänder (1997)   (Music Composer)
Violent Storm (1993)   (Sound)
G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero (1992)   (Sound Design)
Lethal Enforcers (1992)   (Music Composer)
Sunset Riders (1991)   (Sound Effects)


Romancing SaGa (2005)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.