In memoriam, Donald Sutherland

Doctor Who: The Edge of Time

Moby ID: 137218

[ PlayStation 4 add ] [ Quest add ] [ Windows ]

Windows credits (2019)

107 people (101 professional roles, 6 thanks) with 108 credits.

Maze Theory

Creative Director Marcus Moresby
Executive Producer Russell Harding
Producer Bobby David Millington
Lead Developer Neil Millstone
Lead Designer Joey To
Environment Artist Victoria Goldsmith
Narrative Design Adil Ahmed
Written by Gavin Collinson
Cast Jodie Whittaker, Jennifer Saayeng, James Goode, Adjoa Andoh, Nicholas Briggs, Amy Matthiessen, Cosima Wagner
Composer Richard Wilkinson
Orchestrator Tristan Noon
Score Performed by F.A.M.E.'s Orchestra
Solo Cello Deryn Cullen
Conductor Oleg Kondratenko
Sound Engineer Saša Janković
Protools Engineer Igor Vasilev
Stage Managers Ilija Grkovski, Teodora Arsovska
Original Theme Music Ron Grainer
Audio Design & Sound Effects Interleave Creative, ID Audio
Art Team Andrea Jörgensen, Alberto Fernandez Mancilla, Room 8
Graphics Rémy Auger
Concept Art Peter Dobbin
Animation Brian Vowels, Jennifer Hamilton
Visual Effects Ciaran Devine
Production Support Claire Boissiere, Brad Porter
Executive Producers Head Gear Films, Phil Hunt, Compton Ross
Programming Tim Holt, Christopher Payne
Development Support Dream Reality Interactive
Oculus Quest Support Warp Digital
QA Dwayne Clarke
CEO Nicky Narraine
Press & Public Relations Charlotte Chisnall, Alex Holt-Kulapalan, Caroline Miller
Jnr Product Manager Quin Wagner-Piggott
Special Thanks To all those that have supported us through the development of Doctor Who: The Edge of Time, Alastair Lindsay, John Silke, Emma Tilbury-Allen, Dan Moore, Rob Coke
In>Theory Panel Trevor Heale, Joe Matson, Dominic Greenwood-Martin, Matthew Legg, Beth Axford, Kieza Newson, Kai Steele Nelson, Melissa Azombo
Platforms Phillip Greenspan (Oculus), Dominic Kendrick (PlayStation®4), Maria Rakusanova (HTC Vive)
Maze Theory Advisors/Board Mark Hardy, Geoff Heath, Nick Parker, David Ranyard
Legal Sheridans


CEO Harvey Elliott
CMO Harriet Hughes
Lead Producer Kiron Ramdewar
Community Manager Cameron Mundy
QA and Localisation Manager Lindsay Gurr
Head of User Acquisition Nasrin Chou
Outsourced Testing Lionbridge
Video Editors Fox Hambly, Edgar Khoo, Mark Percival
Head of Art Alex Flynn
Graphic Designers Justas Pugaciauskas, Jordan Walker

BBC Studios

Lead Producer David Bradshaw
Head of Digital Ent & Games Bradley Crooks
Creative Producer Peter Hickman
Script Editor Gabby De Matteis
Doctor Who Brand Team Gwénaëlle Duault-Boissel, Sarah Bold, Ronan Chandler, Sally de St Croix, Vanessa Hamilton, Esther Lawrence
Comms Kate Hunter, Emma McKinnon
Artists Relations Kate Bush


Made with Unity
Copyrights BBC; Doctor Who [wordmarks; logos and devices]; and TARDIS [wordmarks and devices] are trademark of the British Broadcasting Corporation and are used under license, BBC logo © BBC 1996, Doctor Who logo and insignia © BBC 2018, Thirteenth Doctor images © BBC Studios 2018, Licensed by BBC Studios Limited
License This game is published under license from BBC Studios, BBC Studios' profits from the game go back to BBC programme-makers; to help fund more great programmes
Doctor Who Theme Music Ron Grainer, © Warner Chappell
Are we missing any credits? Contribute.


MobyPro Early Access

People credited on this game were also credited on:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Other Games

MobyPro Early Access

In addition to this game, these people were also credited on other games:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Credits contributed by Sciere.