Moby ID: 5351

[ Dreamcast ] [ PlayStation 2 ]

Dreamcast credits (2001)

116 people (107 professional roles, 9 thanks) with 125 credits.

Product Development

Director of Product Development Kats Sato
Producer Mark Horneff
Assistant Producer Peter O'Brien
Sound Producer Richard Jacques
Translation Co-ordinator / French Translation Caroline Ruiz
German Translation Jens Geffert
Spanish Translation Enrique Gonzalez Fajardo
Test Manager Jason Cumberbatch
Lead Tester Nick Bennett

Marketing Support

Marketing Manager Jim Pride
Product Manager Mathew Quaeck
Interactive Design Manager Bennie Booysen
Online Marketing Executive Rosie Newey
Online Design Ian Simpson, James Helly

Manual & Packaging

Senior Designer Ross McLeish
Designer Tom Bingle
Localisation Co-ordinator Emma Ledda

Amuze Electronic Media AB.

Story by John Kroknes, Philip Lawrence
Written by Philip Lawrence
Created and Developed by Amuze
Director John Kroknes
Co-Director Johan Lindh
Game Producer John Kroknes, Stefan Holmqvist
Project Manager Rudolf Czitron
Co-ordinator Daniel Willför
Game Design Peter J. Johansson
Lead Design Johan Lindh
Programming Director Fredrik Sjöö
Lead Programmer Christian Cyréus
Lead 3D Technology Programmer Joacim Jonsson
Programming Stefan Wallberg, Peter Österblom, Jim Kjellin, Jonas Minnberg, Johnny Svensson, Jonas Eriksson, Jonas Lund, Martin Fagerlind, Håkan Fredriksson, Joacim Jonsson
Additional Programming Marcus Stjärnås, Fredrik Ovaska, Henrik Erngren, Johan Andersson, Ulf Lidberg
Modeling Director Rikard Hilding
Lead World Modeling Johan Carlberg
World Modeling Svante Danielsson, Magnus Anteroinen, Jennie Persson, Carl Johan Enmark, Alexis Ferrer, Marie Larsson, Mårten Stormdal
Additional Modeling Anders Selvander, Thomas Zaar, Fredrik Johansson, Gustav Tivander, Information Design Studios, Tamara Strugo
Character Design by Johan Lindh
Lead Character Modeling and Animation Mattias Häggström
Character Modeling and Animation Niclas Berglund, Alfred Granberg
Additional Character Animation Charli Kasselbäck, Jonas Kärn
Cutscene Director Patrick Bach Berglund
Cutscenes Claes Wikdahl, Henrik Holmberg, Janak Thakker, Anders De Geer, Niklas Fegraeus
Additional Cutscene Support Martin Kopparhed
Rotoscope Actors David Dencik, Johanna Skobe
Visual FX Juan Gauthier
Game Testing Billy Zebulon Norrby
Additional 2D Artwork Malcolm Tween
CEO Lennart Almstedt


Composed, arranged and orchestrated by Richard Jacques
Conducted by Steve Lloyd
Assistant Orchestrator Andrew Pearce
Music Preparation Gary Spolding
Orchestral Contractor Isobel Griffiths
Leader Rolf Wilson
Recorded by Matt Howe
Assistant Engineers Andrew Dudman, Richard Lancaster
Pro Tools Engineer Ian Duncan
Mixed and Produced by Richard Jacques
Assisted by Matt Howe

Game Sound, Dialogue and Newscuts

Sound Supervisor Dominic Gibbs
Newscuts Director Andy Wilson
Producer Laura Gregory
Line Producer Sheridan Thomas
Researcher Giles Greenwood
Editor Andy Philips
Recorded at Abbey Road Studios - London
Recorded in 24bit using Digidesign Pro Tools, Prism Sound ADA-8
Sample Libraries used in this soundtrack Miroslav Vitous Symphonic Orchestra - Unisync, Peter Siedlaczek's Advanced Orchestra - Best Service, Bob Clearmountain Drums II - East West, The Ultimate Piano Collection - East West, Peter Siedlaczek's Classical Choir - Best Service, Steve Stevens Guitar - East West, Hallelujah - Best Service, Symphony of Voices - Spectrasonics
Features Loops and Samples from The Chemical Beats Sample Collection, Paul Brook (Producer), Andy Thompson (Producer), Zero-G Limited, Copyright ©1998 Zero G Ltd
Special Thanks to Thomas Szirtes, Nicola Steel, Helen Ttofa, Matthew Brooks, Catherine Horneff, Mats Thorstensson, Henrik Gavelli, John Carehag, Johan Jeansson
Are we missing any credits? Contribute.


MobyPro Early Access

People credited on this game were also credited on:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Other Games

MobyPro Early Access

In addition to this game, these people were also credited on other games:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Credits contributed by Iggi.