Ruins of Cawdor

Description official description

The third installment in the unique multi-user dungeon series by The Sierra Network. Ruins of Cawdor using the same game engine as Shadows of Yserbius and it's sequel Fates of Twinion, but has absolutely new plot based on Macbeth. In the beginning of the game player creates a character of different guilds: thief, barbarian, cleric, knight, wizard, ranger. Exploring six floors of castle Cawdor adventurer faces numerous battles, solves puzzles, finds secret doors and magic items.

Groups +


Credits (DOS version)

8 People

Related Games

Released 2020 on Macintosh, Linux, Windows
Released 2011 on Windows, Macintosh
Released 1994 on Macintosh
Lost Ruins
Released 2021 on Linux, Windows, 2022 on PlayStation 4...
Ruins of Mitriom
Released 2022 on Macintosh, Linux, Browser
Myastere: Ruins of Deazniff
Released 2021 on Windows, Nintendo Switch
Rise to Ruins
Released 2014 on Linux, Macintosh, Windows
Ruins City VR
Released 2016 on Windows
Empires in Ruins
Released 2020 on Windows

Related Sites +

Identifiers +

  • MobyGames ID: 67088


Know about this game? Add your expertise to help preserve this entry in video game history!

Contributors to this Entry

Game added by Renat Shagaliev.

Last modified February 22nd, 2023.