L.K. Avalon

Moby ID: 1332

Overview edit · view history

Founded in 1989, L. K. Avalon (short for Laboratorium Kompterowe Avalon) was one of the leading Polish game companies at the times of the 8-bit platforms - at the peak of the Atari XL/XE generation especially. They published (and developed) a lot of notable games in almost all genres, including advanced releases such as the original A.D. 2044: Seksmisja, Klątwa (Curse) and Władcy Ciemności (Lords of Darkness) point-and-click adventure games.

Credited on 176 Games from 1989 to 2022

Displaying most recent · View all

Math Adventures (2022 on Windows)
A.D. 2044 (2017 on Windows)
Stronghold HD + A.D. 2044 (2017 on Windows)
Kokomando (2004 on Windows)
Mysterious Journey II: Chameleon (2003 on Windows)
Draggo (2002 on Windows)
Schizm: Mysterious Journey (2001 on Windows)
Robbo Millennium (2000 on Windows)
Mr. Tomato (1999 on DOS)
Dark Moon (1999 on DOS)
Tridonis (1998 on Windows)
Przeklęta Ziemia (1998 on DOS)
Liath: WorldSpiral (1998 on Windows)
Reah: Face the Unknown (1998 on Windows)
Autka (1997 on DOS)
Dreenshar: Dzieło Magów (1997 on Amiga)
Rycerze Mroku (1997 on Amiga)
Sfinx (1997 on DOS)
Szachista (1997 on Amiga)
Treasure Island (1997 on Windows)

[ view all ]

Trivia +

The company's full name is Laboratorium Komputerowe Avalon (Computer Laboratory Avalon).

Related Web Sites +


Add your expertise to help preserve video game history! You can submit a correction or add the following: