🐳 Moby v2023.03.16 update

Darkside Game Studios, Inc.

Overview edit · view history

Darkside Game Studios is a game development studio formed in 2008 and based in Coral Springs, Florida (USA). It is the game development division of Shadows in Darkness, Inc. That company was started in 2002 with the goal to grow into a full game development studio, but it became best known for its art outsourcing services. Darkside Game Studios was then started as a separate studio so as to keep the activities separate.

9 Games Released (2009 - 2021)

Homeworld: Remastered Collection (2015 on Windows, Macintosh)
Ratchet & Clank: Before the Nexus (2013 on iPhone, Android, iPad)
Gears of War: Judgment (2013 on Xbox 360)
Gears of War: Judgment (2013 on Xbox 360, Xbox Cloud Gaming, Xbox One)
XCOM: Enemy Unknown (2012 on Linux, Windows, Xbox 360...)
Spec Ops: The Line (Premium Edition) (2012 on Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3)
Spec Ops: The Line (2012 on Windows, Xbox 360, Macintosh...)
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution (2010 on Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3)
Brave: The Search for Spirit Dancer (2005 on PlayStation 2, Xbox 360, Wii)

Related Web Sites +

Frequent Collaborators


Add your expertise to help preserve video game history! You can submit a correction or add the following: