The Dreamers Guild


The Dreamers Guild was a North American developer incorporated on Jun 4th, 1991 by Joe Pearce, Robert McNally and their friends. In 1994 they moved to Chatsworth, California. The company closed down in 1997.


Labyrinth of Time, The(2004)
Halls of the Dead: Faery Tale Adventure II(1997)
Legend of Kyrandia: Book 3 - Malcolm's Revenge, The(1996)
Harlan Ellison: I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream(1995)
Inherit the Earth: Quest for the Orb(1994)
More Vegas Games Entertainment Pack for Windows(1993)
Legend of Kyrandia, The(1993)
A-Train Construction Set(1993)
A-Train + Construction Set(1993)
Fast Action Paq(1993)
Dark Seed(1992)
Dark Queen of Krynn, The(1992)
PGA Tour Golf(1991)
Jetsons: George Jetson and the Legend of Robotopia, The(1989)


There is no trivia on file. If you have any interesting trivia about this company, please add it.

Related Web Sites