aka: Power Monger, Power Monger: Mashō no Bōryaku
Moby ID: 1993

[ Amiga ] [ Atari ST ] [ DOS ] [ FM Towns ] [ Genesis ] [ Macintosh ] [ PC-98 ] [ SEGA CD ] [ Sharp X68000 ] [ SNES ]

Amiga credits (1990)

26 people (17 professional roles, 9 thanks)

Programmed by Peter Molyneux, Glenn Corpes, Kevin Donkin
Graphics by Gary Carr, Simon Hunter
Sound by Charles Callet
Game Testing Alex Trowers, Sean Cooper, James Richardson, Jonty Barnes (credited as Jonathan Barnes)
Support Les Edgar
Powermonger is dedicated to Nolie
Special thanks to Joss Ellis, Rupert Easterbrook, Kevin Shrapnell, Scott Probin, John Roberts, Jason A. S. Whitely (as Jason (Islam!) Whitely)
And thanks to Simon Jeffrey, Lesley Mansford
Intro‑Sequence by E.S.D.
Intro Programming Steve Chalmers
Intro Graphics Richard Fox, Andy Smith, John Dalziel (font)
Intro Music Tim Wright
Are we missing any credits? Contribute.


MobyPro Early Access

People credited on this game were also credited on:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Other Games

MobyPro Early Access

In addition to this game, these people were also credited on other games:

[ Upgrade to MobyPro to view more! ]

Credits contributed by Kabushi, S Olafsson.